Auckland branch

Location

72 Grayson Avenue
Manukau City
Auckland 2104

Free Ph: 0800 329 331
Email: auckland@williamgill.co.nz
 

mum-836

Scott 1

 

Linda Pollard (Gill)

Managing Director

Scott Pollard

General Manager

 

Ph: 021 507 773
Email: lindap@williamgill.co.nz
Ph: 027 254 8186
Email: scottp@williamgill.co.nz
 

 
Dave 1 Tony 1 David 1

David Kinder
Parts Manager

Tony Tucker
Assistant Parts Manager

David Wilson
Parts Interpreter

Ph: 09 277 9961 Ext: 822
Email: davidk@williamgill.co.nz
Ph: 09 277 9961 Ext: 806
Email: tonyt@williamgill.co.nz
Ph: 09 277 9961 Ext: 804
Email: davidw@williamgill.co.nz


 
  mary 3  

Amith Lal

Workshop Manager

Mary Walker

Service Advisor

Dave Sills

Sales Manager

Ph: 09 277 9961 Ext:809
Mob: 022 167 4966
Email: amithl@williamgill.co.nz
Ph: 09 277 9961 Ext: 907
Email: maryw@williamgill.co.nz
Ph: 021 713 525
Email: dave@williamgill.co.nz

 

   

Faiyaz Shah

Operations Manager

Stephen Donald

Workshop 2IC

Tash Rehm

Sales & Warranty Administrator

Ph: 09 277 9961 Ext:809
Mob: 027 476 4935
Email: faiyaz@williamgill.co.nz
Ph: 09 277 9961
Email: servicea@williamgill.co.nz
Ph: 09 277 9961
Mob: 021 713 465
Email: tash@williamgill.co.nz


 


 
 

CONTACT US            

Ph: 09 277 9961

Free Ph: 0800 329 331
Email: auckland@williamgill.co.nz

 

MEET US

72  Grayson Ave,
Papaptoetoe
Auckland    

7.30 - 5.00  Monday to Friday
7.30 - 1.00  Saturday    

 

btn login facebook small footer

Find Us on Facebook