Auckland branch

Location

72 Grayson Avenue
Manukau City
Auckland 2104

Free Ph: 0800 329 331
Email: auckland@williamgill.co.nz
 

mum-836

Scott 1

Eleanor 1

Linda Pollard (Gill)

Director/CEO

Scott Pollard

Dealer Principal

Eleanor Crosswell

Office Manager

Ph: 021 507 773
Email: lindap@williamgill.co.nz
Ph: 09 277 9961 Ext: 803
Email: scottp@williamgill.co.nz
Ph: 09 277 9961 Ext: 802
Email: eleanorc@williamgill.co.nz

 
Dave 1 Tony 1 David 1

David Kinder
Parts Manager

Tony Tucker
Assistant Parts Manager

David Wilson
Parts Interpreter

Ph: 09 277 9961 Ext: 822
Email: davidk@williamgill.co.nz
Ph: 09 277 9961 Ext: 806
Email: tonyt@williamgill.co.nz
Ph: 09 277 9961 Ext: 804
Email: davidw@williamgill.co.nz


 
IMG 4608-890-902-106 mary 3  

David Church

Service Manager

Mary Walker

Service Advisor

Dave Sills

Sales Manager

Ph: 09 277 9961 Ext:809
Mob: 027 476 4935
Email: davidc@williamgill.co.nz
Ph: 09 277 9961 Ext: 907
Email: maryw@williamgill.co.nz
Ph: 021 713 525
Email: dave@williamgill.co.nz
 
   
   
   

 
     

Amith Lal

Service Foreman

 

 
Ph: 09 277 9961 Ext:809
Email: amithl@williamgill.co.nz
   
 
   
   
   

 
 

CONTACT US            

Ph: 09 277 9961

Free Ph: 0800 329 331
Email: auckland@williamgill.co.nz

 

MEET US

72  Grayson Ave,
Papaptoetoe
Auckland    

7.30 - 5.00  Monday to Friday
7.30 - 1.00  Saturday    

 

btn login facebook small footer

Find Us on Facebook